Three DTC Directors Re-Elected Without Opposition

September 19, 2021
By: Dwayne Page

Three members of the DTC Communications Board of Directors were re-elected to new three years terms without opposition Saturday during the annual membership meeting of DeKalb Telephone Cooperative in Alexandria.

Randy Campbell of the Liberty Exchange received 70 votes while Ronnie Garrison of the Smithville Exchange and Bennie “Buck” Curtis of the Alexandria Exchange each had 67 votes.

In addition to Garrison, Curtis, and Campbell, members of the DTC board are Kurt Bass of Temperance Hall, James H. Dillard, Jr. of Gordonsville, Kathy Pugh of Auburntown, Jim Vinson of Milton, Terry McPeak of Norene, David Parker of Woodland, and Brian Alexander of Woodbury.