2014 DCHS Girls Soccer Schedule

The 2014 DCHS Girls Soccer Schedule is as follows:

Tuesday, August 19: vs Mount Juliet Christian at 6:30 p.m. (Smithville)

Thursday, August 21: at Middle Tennessee Christian at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26: vs Murfreesboro Central Magnet* at 6:30 p.m. (Smithville)

Thursday, August 28: at York Institute* at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 2: vs Merrol Hyde* at 6:30 p.m. (Smithville)

Thursday, September 4: vs Goodpasture* at 6:30 p.m. (Smithville)

Thursday, September 11: at Smith County* at 5:00 p.m.

Saturday- Sunday, September 13 & 14: Franklin County Tournament: TBA

Tuesday, September 16: at Jackson County at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 18: vs Cannon County* at 6:30 p.m. (Smithville)

Tuesday, September 23: vs Watertown* at 6:30 p.m. (Smithville)

Thursday, September 25: at Macon County* at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 30: at Livingston Academy* at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 2: vs White County at 6:30 p.m. (Smithville)

Monday, October 6: at Mount Juliet Christian at 4:30 p.m.

Post Season:
Monday, October 13: 1st Round of District Tournament: TBA

Tuesday, October 14: 2nd Round of District Tournament: TBA

Thursday, October 16: District Championship: TBA

Tuesday, October 21: 1st Round Regional Tournament: TBA

Follow Us


facebook.jpg

News Feed
feed.png

WJLE Radio

2606 McMinnville Hwy
Smithville, TN 37166

Phone: 615 597-4265
FAX: 615 597-6025
Email: wjle@dtccom.net

Local News

6:30 A.M.
7:30 A.M.
8:55 A.M.
12:00 NOON
4:00 P.M.
9:45 P.M.

DTC Communications

Fiddlers Jamboree