Willoughby Announces Teacher Resignations

July 11, 2014
Dwayne Page

The DCHS Band Director and several teachers have announced their resignations.

In his monthly report on personnel moves, Director of Schools Mark Willoughby informed the school board Thursday night that the following persons have resigned:

Jonathon Wright, DCHS Band Director

Audra Stangenberg, Special Education teacher at Smithville Elementary School

Samantha Murphy, teacher at DeKalb Middle School

Brittany Allen, teacher at DCHS

Lindsey Holmes, teacher at Smithville Elementary School

Nicole Green, teacher at DCHS

Mary Ann Blair, teacher at Northside Elementary School

Walter Phillips, who has retired as bus driver.

Follow Us


News Feed

WJLE Radio

2606 McMinnville Hwy
Smithville, TN 37166
Phone: 615 597-4265
FAX: 615 597-6025
Email: wjle@dtccom.net
WJLE AM FCC Public File
WJLE FM FCC Public File

Local News

6:30 A.M.
7:30 A.M.
8:55 A.M.
12:00 NOON
4:00 P.M.
9:45 P.M.

DTC Communications

Fiddlers Jamboree